Our Staff

Our Staff

Scott Skokos – Executive Director – Bismarck

Scott@drcinfo.com

Nicole Donaghy – Field Organizer, Oil and Gas – Bismarck

nicole@drcinfo.com

Liz Anderson – Field Organizer, Oil and Gas – Bismarck

Liz@drcinfo.com

Janessa Thompson – Field Organizer, Coal Country – Bismarck

Janessa@drcinfo.com

Mary Swanson – Office Manager – Bismarck

Mary1@drcinfo.com

Jeffon Seely – Accountant – Bismarck

Jseely@drcinfo.com